Day 12: Day In The Life (11.08.12)

Question: Bullet your whole day.

I don’t have times for this thing so…. yeah:

  • Woke up around 5 when Lifa rolled into my bed this morning after mom chased her out the living room
  • Went back to sleep
  • Did some random dreaming, nothing I can control
  • Woke up again probably around 8 am, the sky was pissing on us …. literally
  • Sat up in bed ole talking with Lifa, about what? I can’t recall.
  • So I came outside around quarter to nine, sat down at the computer and started blogging on my other domain
  • Made a toasted cheese sandwich for brekkie
  • Plugged in my iPod and started jamming to whatever came up on the shuffle
  • Mom made soup for lunch, I hate soup but I drank it either way
  • Kept on blogging until around 3pm
  • Stood up for the playing of our National Anthem at the London Olympics after Keshorn Walcott won us our first gold medal since 1976 . . . Damn.
  • Watched the Passion of the Christ for the first time with Lifa. That’s a pretty intense movie, that one.
  • I’m currently writing this blog post 🙂
  • You might have noticed that I haven’t bathed or brushed my teeth all day. So I’m going to put on the kettle and deal with that.
  • Then I’m gonna play Sims 3 till I get tired and fall asleep.

The End. 🙂

Share Your Thoughts

