Hello December!

Can someone tell me just where is the time going? I mean, I vividly remember December 01st 2011.

It really doesn’t feel like a year has gone by :/

This is absolute madness.

It’s 11 days until my 20th birthday. 12/12/12 and I have absolutely nothing to do. I’m a bit pissed because, well, it’s my golden birthday and I’m never gonna have another one so *breaks down in tears*.

What a waste of a day.

Hopefully something works out and it’s the best day ever.

(I’m pretty sure, it’ll suck.)

Share Your Thoughts

