30 Day Challenge – Scrapped!

As the title says, I’m putting an end to that 30 Day Challenge because it’s been 30 days and then some and I haven’t been able to complete it. That and I don’t like the fact that most of the questions are just so repetitious. Like, what are my beliefs? We’ve discussed religion at length here and I don’t feel like talking about it anymore . . . for now.

So, what am I gonna do now?

I don’t know.

There are one or two questions I’d like to answer though. So we’ll work on that and see how it goes.

Toodles.

Share Your Thoughts

