It’s Her Birthday!

There comes a time in secondary school when sit down and look around you and think “These are the bozos I’ve chosen to arm myself with for the rest of the life. Lord have mercy.” 

Okay, maybe those weren’t my exact words but I can tell you that I am super content with my best friends. Even the ones that keep secrets from you because, who isn’t entitled to their fair share of the ‘Hidden Self’?

Okay 1) too much Communication Studies 2) this is not the post for that. -_^

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GIBBY! sammyedit

We’ve been through a lot but thankfully the good times outweigh the bad-ish times (that we’ve all vowed never to speak of again.)

Sadly, we’re not in secondary school anymore so there’ll be no hopping on a maxi to take us to Pizza Hut and then an impromptu trip to White Mall. It kinda sucks, doesn’t it?

gibbyeditWell you probably think not, you’re in Barbados. I have an exam. We couldn’t do that if we wanted to, could we?

But that doesn’t mean that you won’t have the best birthday ever because, like I said before, you’re in Barbados!

 

 

Let’s take a trip down memory lane shall we?

After Geo lessons with Becky and her 'rents was always a good time!
After Geo lessons with Becky and her ‘rents was always a good time!
Who says best night ever? I honestly can't even remember the date though . . . All I know is MAROON 5! WHOOO! xD
Who says best night ever? I honestly can’t even remember the date though . . . All I know is MAROON 5! WHOOO! xD

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Favourite pic of us! Mexico 2008!
Favourite pic of us! Mexico 2008!

 

✄╔╗─╔╗
✄║║─║║
✄║╚═╝╠══╦══╦══╦╗─╔╗
✄║╔═╗║╔╗║╔╗║╔╗║║─║║
✄║║─║║╔╗║╚╝║╚╝║╚═╝║
✄╚╝─╚╩╝╚╣╔═╣╔═╩═╗╔╝
✄───────║║─║║─╔═╝║
✄───────╚╝─╚╝─╚══╝
✄╔══╗───╔╗╔╗───╔╗──────╔╗
✄║╔╗║──╔╝╚╣║───║║──────║║
✄║╚╝╚╦╦╩╗╔╣╚═╦═╝╠══╦╗─╔╣║
✄║╔═╗╠╣╔╣║║╔╗║╔╗║╔╗║║─║╠╝
✄║╚═╝║║║║╚╣║║║╚╝║╔╗║╚═╝╠╗
✄╚═══╩╩╝╚═╩╝╚╩══╩╝╚╩═╗╔╩╝
✄──────────────────╔═╝║
✄──────────────────╚══╝

 

Who am I kidding? We all know that this is my favourite picture of you! :P
Who am I kidding? We all know that this is my favourite picture of you! 😛

 

Love you Rirz! Hope you have the bestest birthday ever! (Technically you can’t because I’m not there but, say what? It’s the thought that counts!)

 

Share Your Thoughts

