Happy One Year Anniversary!

Apparently it’s been a whole year since I’ve been on WordPress.com . . . Not exactly blogging on here but registered I suppose. Still, it’s cause to celebrate, right? Yes, I think so.

So open a bottle of wine and read my posts for Christ’s sake!

I feel under-appreciated on here btw . . . But soon enough I’ll be WordPress famous. As long as I can come up with some blog worthy posts. But until then you will read my random musings and you will love them.

Regards,

Your dearest Meeks.

Share Your Thoughts

