Think Less, Do More: Art Journal Pages

One of the reasons art journaling has been such a difficult task for me is my overthinking everything. I think above all else, I really enjoy cutting up magazines and buying art supplies and imagining putting a page together.

When I plan something in my head and it doesn’t go the way I had imagined it would go, that’s a real disappointment. So I’ve kinda just stopped putting too much thought on the how and just dove in and created whatever my hands felt like creating this week. Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Think Less, Do More: Art Journal Pages

Share Your Thoughts

